North Avoca SLSC congratulates the major award winners for 2021!

Congratulations to all our award winners for the 2020-21 season, announced at our Senior Presentation night in May.
Our major award and surf sports winners are:
Club Person of the Year – Jackie Sproll
Patrol Person of the Year – Sharon Tull
Associate of the Year – Penny Smith
Service Award – Elise Avis & Megan Miller
Patrol of the Year – Patrol 10
Youth Volunteer of the Year – Oliver Roberts
Youth Lifesaver of the Year – Kate Clatworthy
Youth Athlete of the Year – Kate Clatworthy
Rookie of the Year – Emma Duggan
Under 16 Points Score Champion – Giselle Emerson & Kale Puata
Under 19 Points Score Champion – Bailey Green
Masters Point Score Champions – Kim Findlay, Blair Puata and Mark Lahey
Grand Masters Point Score Champions – Colleen Harrison and James Purcell
Tatham Cup – Emma Duggan, Mirrin Martin, Benjamin Myers and Kale Puata
Rocks to Rocks Winner – Lachlan Duggan


Want more info on North Avoca SLSC, subscribe to our newsletter

See the possibilities and become part of the North Avoca SLSC