North Avoca SLSC Nippers Age Managers

U6 Stuart Hay
U7 Matt Sproll Andrew Gowling
U8 Kim Findlay
Email: surfsports@naslsc.com.au
Daniel Luong
U9 Jackie Sproll
Email: admin@naslsc.com.au
Iain Robinson
U10 Karen Roder Paul Bowron
U11 Megan Miller
Email: megan.miller@naslsc.com.au
Elise Avis
Email: elise.avis@naslsc.com.au
U12 Rebekah Pearce
Email: bek.pearce@naslsc.com.au
Lee Trasler
Email: lee.trasler@naslsc.com.au
U13 John Avis
Email: john.avis@naslsc.com.au
Jaime Sheary
U14 Sharon Tull
Email: communications@naslsc.com.au
Tom Green
Email: tom.green@naslsc.com.au
U15 Bridget Sheary
Email: bridget.sheary@naslsc.com.au
John Gillette
Youth U16-17 Josh Duggan
Email: youthdevelopment.coordinator@naslsc.com.au

North Avoca SLSC Snapshot of 2019/20

Some of the key duties carried out by the volunteer life savers throughout the 2019/20 season

0
Visitors
0
Preventative Actions
0
Rescues
0
First Aids
0
Searches with neighbouring clubs

Want more info on North Avoca SLSC, subscribe to our newsletter

See the possibilities and become part of the North Avoca SLSC