North Avoca SLSC Nippers Age Managers

To register head to: https://northavoca.com.au/member-services/

For nipper registration enquiries, please contact office@naslsc.com.au

Please contact your age manager to be added to your individual age groups chat group

U6 Gemma Roderick
Email: gemma.roderick@naslsc.com.au
Simon Dwyer
Email: simon.dwyer@naslsc.com.au
U7 Byrne La Ginesta
Email: bryne.laginesta@naslsc.com.au
Dannie Hodgson
Email: dannie.hodgson@naslsc.com.au

Stuart MacPherson
Email: stuart.macpherson@naslsc.com.au

U8 Chris Miller
Email: chris.miller@naslsc.com.au
Eve Hennessey
Email: eve.hennessey@naslsc.com.au
U9 Dan Luongo
Email: daniel.luongo@naslsc.com.au
Kat Hand
Email: kat.hand@naslsc.com.au
U10 Matt Sproll
Email: matthew.sproll@naslsc.com.au
Peta Quinn
Email: peta.quinn@naslsc.com.au
U11 Kim Findlay
Email: president@naslsc.com.au
Scott Robards
Email: scott.robards@naslsc.com.au
U12 Jackie Sproll
Email: jackie.sproll@naslsc.com.au
Iain Robinson
Email: iain.robinson@naslsc.com.au
U13 Vacant
Email:
Greg Patterson
Email: greg.patterson@naslsc.com.au
U14 Elise Avis
Email: rookie.coordinator@naslsc.com.au
Megan Miller
Email: nippers2@naslsc.com.au
U15 Elise Avis
Email: rookie.coordinator@naslsc.com.au
Megan Miller
Email: nippers2@naslsc.com.au
Youth  Bailey Green
Email: youthdevelopment.coordinator@naslsc.com.au

North Avoca SLSC Snapshot of 2022/23

Some of the key duties carried out by the volunteer life savers throughout the 2022/23 season

0
Visitors
0
Preventative Actions
0
Rescues
0
First Aids
0
Patrol Hours

Want more info on North Avoca SLSC, subscribe to our newsletter

See the possibilities and become part of the North Avoca SLSC